Company Directory

Chad Hagedorn x123 Phone: 707-324-9109Cell: 783-5703 (Topeka) chadhagedorn@kirkandcobb.com
Chelsea Appenfeller x107 Cell: 845-8935 chelseaappenfeller@kirkandcobb.com
Grant Sourk x102 Cell: 231-6957 grantsourk@kirkandcobb.com
Helen Crow, CRS x110 Phone: 235-5555 helen@helencrow.com
Janelle Will-Sachs x104   jws@kirkandcobb.com
Katie Sullivan x103 Cell: 785-230-4507 katiesullivan@kirkandcobb.com
Kerra Ketter x106 Cell: 221-4441 kerraketter@kirkandcobb.com
Latisha James x133 Phone: 272-5555 latishajames@kirkandcobb.com
Leah Gabler-Marshall x126 Phone: 234-3434Cell: 221-8424 leahmarshall@kirkandcobb.com
Liesel Kirk-Fink x109 Cell: 249-0081 lieselkirkfink@kirkandcobb.com
Marilyn Lentz x117 Cell: 845-2530 marilynlentz@kirkandcobb.com
Melissa Herdman x111 Cell: 250-7020 melissaherdman@kirkandcobb.com
Norma Jantz, CRS x108 Cell: 249-1077 normajantz@kirkandcobb.com
Rod Seel x124 Cell: 224-9051 rodseel@kirkandcobb.com
Sara Hall x103 Cell: 438-9909 sarahall@kirkandcobb.com
Sheree Smith x115   shereesmith@kirkandcobb.com
Stacey Burdick x119   staceyburdick@kirkandcobb.com
Stephanie Dodge x141 Cell: 506-1620 stephaniedodge@kirkandcobb.com
Steve Kirk x120   stevekirk@kirkandcobb.com
Terry Cobb x121 Cell: 845-5554 terrycobb@kirkandcobb.com
Travis Wilson x123 Cell: 221-9796 traviswilson@kirkandcobb.com

Comments are closed.